Regulatory Committee Memberships 2019/20

Planning Committee

Councillor Carroll (Chair) Councillor Adamou (Vice-Chair) Councillor Basu Councillor Bevan Councillor Mitchell Councillor Say Councillor Tabois Councillor Tabois Councillor Williams Councillor Cawley-Harrison Councillor Hinchcliffe Councillor Ross

Licensing Sub Committee A

Councillor Carroll (Chair) Councillor Rice Councillor Cawley-Harrison

Licensing Sub Committee B

Councillor Adamou (Chair) Councillor Basu Councillor Ross